• SAINT MALO HOTEL

    SAINT MALO HOTEL

  • Hotel Saint Malo, L'Adresse Confort et Modernité pour un Séjour à Saint-Malo
  • hotel st malo

    hotel st malo

> Reviews

Reviews


Look at our guests' comments

5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Saturday 05 March 2022
Good except for bar and restaurant services as could only offer microwaved meals which I thought very overpriced
5/5
Review Anonymous (50-59years) Sent on Thursday 16 September 2021
Very good. Why must I write morewhat an annoying survey
5/5
Review Anonymous (30-39years) Sent on Monday 13 September 2021
Pleasant and friendly staff, very well located. Nice, clean room.
5/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 27 July 2021
Clean hotel few steps away from the sea! Balcony is not for all suites (images say it has)
5/5
Review by Jens RytterHansen (60-69years) Sent on Wednesday 14 April 2021
Iris’s very Nice place and we Wood like to come back Sun
5/5
Review Anonymous (50-59years) Sent on Wednesday 24 March 2021
Nice location nice room Nice service
5/5
Review by Nicholas Forster (40-49years) Sent on Wednesday 23 September 2020
Excellent - I will return
5/5
Review by Emma Heyes (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 25 August 2020
It was great, enough room for the four of us. My husbands parting words were lets always stay here. (We come to France via Brittany Ferries twice a year and stay in Saint Malo a couple of nights.
5/5
Review by LIM (50-59years) Sent on Friday 25 October 2019
It is one of the best hotels I stayed in France. I'd love to visit again for my family trip soon!
4/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Thursday 24 October 2019
Very comfortable and within easy walking distance of walled city.
5/5
Review by Nathalie Verbeeck (40-49years) Sent on Wednesday 25 September 2019
Very pleasant stay near the sea and the walled town.
5/5
Review by Chris (60-69years) Sent on Wednesday 25 September 2019
Excellent. A good sized room with sitting area. Separate bathroom and sliding door into bedroom for privacy and quiet. Great design.
5/5
Review by James Fullarton (70-79years) Sent on Monday 23 September 2019
Breakfast was too expensive
5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Sunday 22 September 2019
Very pleasant and comfortable
5/5
Review by Harald (60-69years) Sent on Friday 20 September 2019
Absolutely recommendable. Whenever I will return to St Malo this hotel is going to be my firt choice!
5/5
Review by Philip (60-69years) Sent on Saturday 14 September 2019
Very good choice in a modern hotel that’s really well equipped and located, with private parking as a bonus.
5/5
Review Anonymous (70-79years) Sent on Tuesday 03 September 2019
Felt most relaxed and welcome here. Loved the whole experience.
5/5
Review by Harvey Mitchell (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 03 September 2019
Very clean, excellent location with secure underground parking, rooms and facilities great and very competitive, great value for money
5/5
Review by Rolf and Connie with Merlin Stein (60-69years) Sent on Wednesday 14 August 2019
We should have stayed longer!
5/5
Review by Abhijit (30-39years) Sent on Thursday 08 August 2019
The staff were very courteous, the breakfast was great and the room was fantastic!
See more reviews
BOOK : BEST RATE GUARANTEE




Discover all our offers