• SAINT MALO HOTEL

    SAINT MALO HOTEL

  • st malo

    st malo

  • hotel st malo

    hotel st malo

> Reviews

Reviews


Look at our guests' comments

5/5
Review by Rolf and Connie with Merlin S. (60-69years) Sent on Wednesday 14 August 2019
We should have stayed longer!
5/5
Review by Abhijit (30-39years) Sent on Thursday 08 August 2019
The staff were very courteous, the breakfast was great and the room was fantastic!
5/5
Review by Mary P. (60-69years) Sent on Thursday 01 August 2019
The only place we will stay in St Malo our third time at the hotel and plans to return at some stage,I can honestly say nothing negative at all, very good high standard hotel can highly recommend
4/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 30 July 2019
Great place to stay.
5/5
Review Anonymous (30-39years) Sent on Friday 26 July 2019
We had a great time in the hotel
5/5
Review Anonymous (50-59years) Sent on Saturday 20 July 2019
Very nice. Would choose the hotel again if er return to Saint-Malo
5/5
Review by Rasa (40-49years) Sent on Monday 08 July 2019
Best place to stay inside city
5/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 18 June 2019
Excellent place. Great location with car Park and bike storage
5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Friday 14 June 2019
excellent hotel, nice clean rooms.
5/5
Review by Harvey M. (40-49years) Sent on Wednesday 12 June 2019
Excellent, they have secure underground parking and facilities are great. Will definitely use again
5/5
Review by Kevan J. (60-69years) Sent on Friday 17 May 2019
No complaints or problems
4/5
Review by M F. (70-79years) Sent on Wednesday 03 April 2019
Good but the staff were terrific
5/5
Review by Caroline R. (50-59years) Sent on Tuesday 11 December 2018
Really enjoyed our stay and re booked for our return joirney
4/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Monday 01 October 2018
Our overall experience was very good, nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff and very close to town! Would recommend this hotel to friends.
5/5
Review by Lynne and Marcel L. (50-59years) Sent on Monday 24 September 2018
We had a tremendous experience at L'addresse and would highly recommend this hotel.
5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Saturday 22 September 2018
Very enjoyable and relaxing
4/5
Review Anonymous (20-29years) Sent on Thursday 20 September 2018
Cute hotel, nice & cosy design. But breakfast could be better.
5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Monday 17 September 2018
We thought the attention to detail was excellent and will certainly return.
5/5
Review by leemans (50-59years) Sent on Monday 17 September 2018
exellent we come back
5/5
Review Anonymous (50-59years) Sent on Tuesday 04 September 2018
Great hotel. Efficient, comfortable and a great breakfast. Really comfortable beds!
See more reviews
BOOK : BEST RATE GUARANTEE