• SAINT MALO HOTEL

    SAINT MALO HOTEL

  • st malo

    st malo

  • hotel st malo

    hotel st malo

> Reviews

Reviews


Look at our guests' comments

5/5
Review by LIM (50-59years) Sent on Friday 25 October 2019
It is one of the best hotels I stayed in France. I'd love to visit again for my family trip soon!
4/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Thursday 24 October 2019
Very comfortable and within easy walking distance of walled city.
5/5
Review by Nathalie V. (40-49years) Sent on Wednesday 25 September 2019
Very pleasant stay near the sea and the walled town.
5/5
Review by Chris (60-69years) Sent on Wednesday 25 September 2019
Excellent. A good sized room with sitting area. Separate bathroom and sliding door into bedroom for privacy and quiet. Great design.
5/5
Review by James F. (70-79years) Sent on Monday 23 September 2019
Breakfast was too expensive
5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Sunday 22 September 2019
Very pleasant and comfortable
5/5
Review by Harald (60-69years) Sent on Friday 20 September 2019
Absolutely recommendable. Whenever I will return to St Malo this hotel is going to be my firt choice!
5/5
Review by Philip (60-69years) Sent on Saturday 14 September 2019
Very good choice in a modern hotel that’s really well equipped and located, with private parking as a bonus.
5/5
Review Anonymous (70-79years) Sent on Tuesday 03 September 2019
Felt most relaxed and welcome here. Loved the whole experience.
5/5
Review by Harvey M. (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 03 September 2019
Very clean, excellent location with secure underground parking, rooms and facilities great and very competitive, great value for money
5/5
Review by Rolf and Connie with Merlin S. (60-69years) Sent on Wednesday 14 August 2019
We should have stayed longer!
5/5
Review by Abhijit (30-39years) Sent on Thursday 08 August 2019
The staff were very courteous, the breakfast was great and the room was fantastic!
5/5
Review by Mary P. (60-69years) Sent on Thursday 01 August 2019
The only place we will stay in St Malo our third time at the hotel and plans to return at some stage,I can honestly say nothing negative at all, very good high standard hotel can highly recommend
4/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 30 July 2019
Great place to stay.
5/5
Review Anonymous (30-39years) Sent on Friday 26 July 2019
We had a great time in the hotel
5/5
Review Anonymous (50-59years) Sent on Saturday 20 July 2019
Very nice. Would choose the hotel again if er return to Saint-Malo
5/5
Review by Rasa (40-49years) Sent on Monday 08 July 2019
Best place to stay inside city
5/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 18 June 2019
Excellent place. Great location with car Park and bike storage
5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Friday 14 June 2019
excellent hotel, nice clean rooms.
5/5
Review by Harvey M. (40-49years) Sent on Wednesday 12 June 2019
Excellent, they have secure underground parking and facilities are great. Will definitely use again
See more reviews
BOOK : BEST RATE GUARANTEE