• Hotel Saint Malo, L'Adresse Confort et Modernité pour un Séjour à Saint-Malo
  • Hotel Saint Malo, L'Adresse Confort et Modernité pour un Séjour à Saint-Malo
  • Hotel Saint Malo, L'Adresse Confort et Modernité pour un Séjour à Saint-Malo
> Reviews

Reviews


Look at our guests' comments

4/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Friday 04 August 2017
Very good and great position
5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Thursday 27 October 2016
An excellent surprise. The first, but not the last time we have stayed at L'Adresse
4/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Tuesday 13 September 2016
Wonderful location. Very helpful staff worked hard to make your stay comfortable . A very artistic hotel well designed . Beds could be more comfortable and better quality linen would improve our rating .
2/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 30 August 2016
We had a very bad experience with the front desk. They gave us a bad room that smelled smoke and was supposed to be non smoking. The window was facing concrete wall and the room was stuffy. When we complained they told us all the rooms for the same price were taken and offered us a more expensive room that cost $50 more. Since we didn't have a choice we took it. We reserved this hotel in February and there were plenty rooms available at that time so there was no reason to tell us they got our reservation too late. There was no apology.
5/5
Review by David P. (60-69years) Sent on Tuesday 03 May 2016
Too short as we arrived in the evening and had to leave for an early morning ferry. The room was lovely with a nice balcony. We look forward to our next visit. Thank you
5/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Wednesday 14 October 2015
Excellent stay - merci!
5/5
Review Anonymous (70-79years) Sent on Sunday 13 September 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in St Malo. L'Addresse was just perfect. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Thank you for such great service.
4/5
Review by Reg (50-59years) Sent on Friday 11 September 2015
A nice hotel in a good location and close to the old town Room was clean and of reasonable quality for price Negatives were wi if was cut of 12 hours before checkout If you do not speak French hard to communicate with staff
5/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 01 September 2015
Outstanding. Extremely comfortable suite, excellent location, great parking.
5/5
Review Anonymous (70-79years) Sent on Sunday 30 August 2015
Excellent overnight stay in very comfortable suite for 3 friends at the end of a 3 week road trip. We would be back for a longer stay next time.
5/5
Review by Wen (40-49years) Sent on Thursday 27 August 2015
Excellent friendly hotel.
4/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Wednesday 26 August 2015
EXCELLENT! The staff really made this good! The room was adequate.....for one night...a little small for longer!.....but, that was room 18....the others may be much larger!
5/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Monday 17 August 2015
Very good, I recommend it
5/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Sunday 16 August 2015
Ideal stop-over hotel as next to beach & walled city with parking. Suite had everything we needed. Clean, v comfortable
4/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 11 August 2015
great hotel - only a very few hotels in St Malo offer family rooms for 5, and this is definately the nicest we have stayed in so far.
5/5
Review by Badger7 (40-49years) Sent on Saturday 18 July 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff and overall experience of St Malo was excellent will come back again soon. Many Thanks and maybe I should start to learn French. Thank You
5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Thursday 16 July 2015
Excellent place. And great place to stay
5/5
Review Anonymous (50-59years) Sent on Tuesday 14 July 2015
We were two adults and one teeager staying in a suite with terasse. It was perfect, good size and clean. Great with the terasse.
5/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 07 July 2015
Very good, despite the food poisoning. (But that was a restaurant in town's fault.) :)
5/5
Review Anonymous (30-39years) Sent on Saturday 04 July 2015
Owners were very nice. We had a late check in. Must call for late check in. There was a power outage and the owners provided us with some food at no cost.
See more reviews
BOOK : BEST RATE GUARANTEE
Discover all our offers