• Hotel Saint Malo, L'Adresse Confort et Modernité pour un Séjour à Saint-Malo
  • Hotel Saint Malo, L'Adresse Confort et Modernité pour un Séjour à Saint-Malo
  • Hotel Saint Malo, L'Adresse Confort et Modernité pour un Séjour à Saint-Malo
> Reviews

Reviews


Look at our guests' comments

4/5
Review Anonymous (20-29years) Sent on Thursday 20 September 2018
Cute hotel, nice & cosy design. But breakfast could be better.
5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Monday 17 September 2018
We thought the attention to detail was excellent and will certainly return.
5/5
Review by leemans (50-59years) Sent on Monday 17 September 2018
exellent we come back
5/5
Review Anonymous (50-59years) Sent on Tuesday 04 September 2018
Great hotel. Efficient, comfortable and a great breakfast. Really comfortable beds!
5/5
Review Anonymous (50-59years) Sent on Sunday 02 September 2018
Super hotel. Professional staff, comfy, cosy rooms. Exceptionally clean. Kitchenette a real bonus. Would recommend.
4/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 21 August 2018
Great location for us and good for families but breakfast is too expensive for what it is.
5/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Sunday 19 August 2018
A fantastic hotel in an unrivalled location on the main beach and just a 5 minutes walk away from the old town.
5/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Wednesday 01 August 2018
We had a great stay. Thank you.
5/5
Review Anonymous (50-59years) Sent on Sunday 22 July 2018
Very nice place for a short stay. We had a room with big terrace.
5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Sunday 15 July 2018
We were very pleased with our stay. The location was perfect and the accommodations were very comfortable. The people are very efficient and most personable. We would definitely recommend and stay again! Thank you L’Adresse!
5/5
Review by Dena T. (40-49years) Sent on Saturday 07 July 2018
Great location, helpful and friendly staff. The room was clean and spacious. Bonus to have parking. Will definitely be back!
5/5
Review Anonymous (50-59years) Sent on Saturday 07 July 2018
Excellent perfect location
4/5
Review by Gavillet (30-39years) Sent on Wednesday 27 June 2018
Super Aufenthalt und immer freuntliches Personal
5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Tuesday 26 June 2018
Good location, close to the old town. Large, nicely decorated room and a good shower. Friendly staff. A good breakfast to see us on the way to our ferry home. Thank you.
5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Thursday 21 June 2018
A nice modern efficient hotel in an excellent location
5/5
Review by G L. (80-89years) Sent on Tuesday 29 May 2018
I believe I have already responded but to repeat we found the whole experience excellent and would hope to return
4/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Friday 04 August 2017
Very good and great position
5/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Thursday 27 October 2016
An excellent surprise. The first, but not the last time we have stayed at L'Adresse
4/5
Review Anonymous (60-69years) Sent on Tuesday 13 September 2016
Wonderful location. Very helpful staff worked hard to make your stay comfortable . A very artistic hotel well designed . Beds could be more comfortable and better quality linen would improve our rating .
2/5
Review Anonymous (40-49years) Sent on Tuesday 30 August 2016
We had a very bad experience with the front desk. They gave us a bad room that smelled smoke and was supposed to be non smoking. The window was facing concrete wall and the room was stuffy. When we complained they told us all the rooms for the same price were taken and offered us a more expensive room that cost $50 more. Since we didn't have a choice we took it. We reserved this hotel in February and there were plenty rooms available at that time so there was no reason to tell us they got our reservation too late. There was no apology.
See more reviews
BOOK : BEST RATE GUARANTEE
Discover all our offers